Nostalgic

11 Nov

I just realized it’s only a month to go and we will be celebrating our second year wedding anniversary. I am now busy and excited in booking and creating an itinerary for our vacation in celebration of our anniv. I’m so excited since it will be our first out of town with Johan. Parang kelan lang, time really flies so fast. It makes me nostalgic about our wedding when I browsed our pictures, I remembered how I felt that day, words cannot describe all those mixed emotions. All I can say is that I am happy and blessed to have married the man I truly love ๐Ÿ™‚ I love you soooo much mahal! Happy monthsary ๐Ÿ˜‰

20121111-170248.jpg

Leave a Reply

