The Launch: Little Miss GurLash

8 Nov

It’s been a Looooong time since I wanted to start creating my blog, what happens is I do start them and it already finishes from the start πŸ˜‰ This time I hope this continues as I want to share every treasured moment I am spending with my beloved family. I look forward in sharing this with my now 1 year old baby when he gets older and show him how he makes his mommy and daddy’s day more brighter each day!

20121109-001349.jpg

5 Responses to “The Launch: Little Miss GurLash”

  1. srezzap November 8, 2012 at 7:39 am #

    Goodluck!

  2. mrsmommyholic November 10, 2012 at 2:01 pm #

    Hi sis! Congrats on starting your blog. You have a lovely fam. =)

    • gurlash November 10, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

      Thanks sis Helene for dropping by πŸ˜‰

  3. Ben_pogi November 17, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    Hi Jen, congratz on your new career as blogger…..d na fb ang addiction mo hehe hope to see and read more of your experiences as a mother!!!cheers

    • gurlash November 17, 2012 at 12:08 pm #

      Thanks Ben πŸ˜‰ Haha I’m trying my best to keep on posting. Syempre with Johan around I’m sure everyday is a special one πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

